top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaggie Cessna

TO BE CONTINUED

If you have been following this blog, the last entry may have seemed like an abrupt ending. I have been a bit overwhelmed. I live alone, except for my little fur factory, Tillie. I grow enough of some vegetables to last for a year and am a do-it-yourselfer. Since the warm weather is the only time to keep up with the needs of the vegetable and flower gardens and a lot of the home maintenance stuff, I rarely come inside to do any more than shower, sleep, and fix something to eat. So, I will not have time to write - for now. As a survivor, I consider sharing my experiences an important undertaking and will most definitely continue soon.


I hope you have been able to manage the ravages of COVID however it has impacted your life, and are enjoying the summer as much as possible. As this summer winds down, a new chapter will begin in many of our lives. I hope it is full of wonderful experiences for you and those you love.



This is the caterpillar of the Black Swallowtail butterfly gorging itself on a fennel plant.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page